Our Board Members


Alison Hoyle

Southern Water
Head of Wholesale Policy and Strategy

Bob Collington

Thames Water
Managing Director of Wholesale Water

Bob Stear

Severn Trent Water
Head of Innovation

Chris Newsome

Anglian Water
Director of Asset Management

Christopher Williams

Affinity Water
Operational Project Accountant

David Elliott

Wessex Water
Director of Strategy and New Markets

Hans Jensen

Chief Executive

Jo Harrison

United Utilities
Asset Management Director

John Casey

Irish Water
Asset Strategy & Sustainability Manager

Lester Sonden

Sutton & East Surrey Water
Wholesale Services Director

Mark Worsfold

South West Water
Director of Asset Management

Paddy Brow

Northern Ireland Water
Strategic Drainage Infrastructure Programme Manager

Richard Warneford

Northumbrian Water
Wastewater Director

Simon Barnes

Yorkshire Water
Director of Business Support

Simon Parsons

Scottish Water
Director of Strategic Customer Service Planning

Tony Harrington

Dwr Cymru
Director of Environment

Wendy Staden

Bristol Water
Director of Regulatory Affairs


  • Latest UKWIR Newsletter is now available, Newslett...

    Thursday, 08 June 2017, 12:00 AM

  • UKWIR have moved! Our new address is: Room EA1, 1-...

    Wednesday, 30 November 2016, 12:00 AM

  • Welcome, Irish Water! UKWIR would like to extend a...

    Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 12:00 AM

  • Next UKWIR Board meeting. The next UKWIR Board mee...

    Friday, 14 July 2017, 12:00 AM